I’m Done With NY Fitted Caps!!!

number-nine-new-era-caps-1number-nine-new-era-caps-2

Everytime… I mean EVERYTIME, I go out with my NY fitted (mall, school, walking into work) I’m bombarded with baseball comments! I don’t even like baseball (no disrespect to baseball fans lol). I’ve come to the realization that I wear hats because they look dope, not to represent a team. So from now on I refuse to wear fitteds with team logos!! These hats look like the beginning of a beautiful relationship!

Photo From: High Snobiety

Post By: This Guy

One Response to “I’m Done With NY Fitted Caps!!!”

  1. hahaa truuee.. im from Boston, but i feel what youre sayin lol

Leave a Reply

