My Harddrive Gone!

So today, for the first time, I encountered a problem with my MacBook. After 2 years and 4 months my harddrive fails on me! Whyyyyy? The worst part is I just finished clearing my whole harddrive and reinstalling everything just last month! But I put all my documents and music files and pictures and videos on my iPod. This time around I lucked out. Everything’s gone! I feel so empty without my MacBook. It’s like a part of me has been ripped out. Let’s look on the bright side, at least I’ll have a brand new harddrive and I gotta get some new ram too, but memories have been lost my friends. Memories have been lost.

Post By: That Guy

Leave a Reply

