It’s Only A Matter Of Time… Breitling

Breitling Chronomat Evolution Steel Mens Watch

I own a Breitling… It’s a knockoff my dad got me from China, but a Breitling none-the-less! These are pretty dope watches & I plan on buying a few of these when I get my money right. But until then I guess I’ll just have to keep looking at the time on my iPhone during class. 

Breitling: is a brand of Swiss watches from the Canton of Jura. The watchmaker offers Certified Chronometers designed primarily for aviation use, though most frequently worn as high-end luxury watches. Breitling’s watches offer aviation functions, though their chronograph functions have become more of status symbols than practically applied tools. They typically have a large face (e.g. the Breitling for Bentley Motors edition has a 48 mm Case Diameter) for better visibility and to allow display of more information on the analog dials. Many models feature an automatic winding mechanism that is purely mechanical (i.e. using no electronic components). Many Breitling watches are equipped with additional functions such as the flyback function, split-second, moon phase, date display and other complications.

Info by: Wikipedia

Photo’s By: Breitling

Post By: This Guy

Leave a Reply

