My President Is Black!?!… Oh Yeah, He Is!!!

My President is Black featuring Nas is a track off Young Jeezy’s most recent album The Recession. I’ve been a Jeezy fan since Thug Motivation but That Guy wasn’t feeling Jeezy until he heard this song. Great video even though I think rappers are taking advantage of Obama’s face a little too much. Nas goes in on his verse and in a few days I’ll be able to see Nas preform live at R.I.T. Yup, Those Guys will be fighting for front row spots just like the Lupe concert and I promise awesome pics!!

As Jeezy would say… AYYYYY. Um I guess that isn’t saying much, so just watch the video!

Video Provided By: Youtube

Post By: This Guy

Leave a Reply

