Wowzers

Right now, i’m not gunna lie but I am on the toilet. It’s just that time of the day I suppose, but anyways today has kind of sucked. I woke up late and I was supposed to take the car in for an oil change and wheel alignment but of course that didn’t happen. It was a rough night last night. Me and the Other Guy played against my brother in NBA 2k9 and I was up late. However we beat my brother once an he beat us once so the third game shall be played soon. Other than that though I mixed the third verse on Realer Than Real and it is sounding magnificent. I’m out though. Gotta get back to flipping burgers. Peace

Post By: That Guy

Leave a Reply

