Let It Snow

So tell me why I get outta the studio and This Guy opens the garage door to let me out and it’s snowing like a fucking bitch outside. It took me like 10 minutes just to brush my car off and all the my front and back windows were frozen and then the drive home just sucked! It took me a good half hour and some guy was stuck in the snow on the express way. Looked like he lost a tire. Sucks to be him! But yea snow sucks. I’m just finishing up installing logic pro onto my MacBook and then I can listen to some of the stuff we got recorded tonight, which will sound amazing so no worries about any new releases cuz they are coming! Peace!

Post by: That Guy

Leave a Reply

